Učitelé – budova Příčná

Kontakty

Badžgoň František, Mgr.910001574 Frantisek.Badzgon@ss-ostrava.cz
Bartošicová Pavla, Mgr.910001579 Pavla.Bartosicova@ss-ostrava.cz
Bedrlíková Karla, Mgr.910001573 správce knihovnyKarla.Bedrlikova@ss-ostrava.cz
Boudová Barbora, Mgr.910001566 výchovný poradceBarbora.Boudova@ss-ostrava.cz
Dudková Radmila, Mgr.910001575 Radmila.Dudkova@ss-ostrava.cz
Dujková Kateřina, Mgr.910001573 Katerina.Dujkova@ss-ostrava.cz
Ferenčíková Marta, Mgr.910001575 Marta.Ferencikova@ss-ostrava.cz
Glacová Monika, Mgr.910001576 metodik prevenceMonika.Glacova@ss-ostrava.cz
Havlasová Kateřina, Mgr.910001576 Katerina.Havlasova@ss-ostrava.cz
Hollá Kateřina, Mgr.910001577Katerina.Holla@ss-ostrava.cz
Hollý Martin, Mgr.910001574 Martin.Holly@ss-ostrava.cz
Hýžová Karin, Mgr.910001573 Karin.Hyzova@ss-ostrava.cz
Jacháčková Yweta, Ing.910001576 Yweta.Jachackova@ss-ostrava.cz
Jendželovský Martin, Mgr.910001577Martin.Jendzelovsky@ss-ostrava.cz
Kojdecká Jarmila, Mgr.910001574Jarmila.Kojdecka@ss-ostrava.cz
Koláč Daniel, Mgr.910001568 Daniel.Kolac@ss-ostrava.cz
Kubalová Pavlína, Mgr.910001573správce knihovnyPavlina.Kubalova@ss-ostrava.cz
Kubíčková Eva, Ing.910001575Eva.Kubickova@ss-ostrava.cz
Křižáková Renáta, Mgr.910001576 Renata.Krizakova@ss-ostrava.cz
Lukášová Dana, Mgr.910001573 Dana.Lukasova@ss-ostrava.cz
Maceček Radim, Mgr.910001577 Radim.Macecek@ss-ostrava.cz
Navrátil Pavel, Mgr.910001568ICT koordinátorPavel.Navratil@ss-ostrava.cz
Nesrstová Kateřina, Mgr.910001579 Katerina.Nesrstova@ss-ostrava.cz
Nikel Jan, Mgr.910001572Jan.Nikel@ss-ostrava.cz
Ögeerová Markéta, Mgr.910001574Ogeerova.Marketa@ss-ostrava.cz
Slaměnová Jiřina, Ing.910001574 Jirina.Slamenova@ss-ostrava.cz
Sýkorová Jana, Mgr.910001576 Jana.Sykorova@ss-ostrava.cz
Štula Michal, Mgr.910001567správce sítěMichal.Stula@ss-ostrava.cz
Švábová Martina, Mgr.910001572 Martina.Svabova@ss-ostrava.cz
Zajíčková Barbora, Mgr. 910001576Barbora.Zajickova@ss-ostrava.cz
Zemánková Petra, Mgr.910001573Petra.Zemankova@ss-ostrava.cz
Zmudová Renáta, Ing.910001572 Renata.Zmudova@ss-ostrava.cz
Zychová Martina, Mgr.910001579 Martina.Zychova@ss-ostrava.cz

Konzultační hodiny

Vždy po předchozí telefonické, e-mailové nebo osobní domluvě.

Sudý týdenLichý týden
Badžgoň František, Mgr. úterý od 7:10 do 7:55
Bartošicová Pavla, Mgr. středa od 7:10 do 7:55úterý od 14:20 do 15:05
Bedrlíková Karla, Mgr. středa od 7:10 do 7:55
Boudová Barbora, Mgr. středa od 7:10 do 7:55úterý od 7:10 do 7:55
Dudková Radmila, Mgr. čtvrtek od 14:20 do 15:05
Dujková Kateřina, Mgr. pondělí od 7:10 do 7:55
Ferenčíková Marta, Mgr. úterý od 14:20 do 15:05
Glacová Monika, Mgr. úterý od 14:20 do 15:05čtvrtek od 14:20 do 15:05
Havlasová Kateřina, Mgr. středa od 14:20 do 15:05
Hollá Kateřina, Mgr. úterý od 14:20 do 15:05pondělí od 14:20 do 15:05
Hollý Martin, Mgr. pondělí od 7:10 do 7:55
Hýžová Karin, Mgr.pátek od 7:10 do 7:55
Jacháčková Yweta, Ing. středa od 14:20 do 15:05
Jendželovský Martin, Mgr. pondělí od 7:10 do 7:55pondělí od 7:10 do 7:55
Kojdecká Jarmila, Mgr. úterý od 7:10 do 7:55
Koláč Daniel, Mgr. pondělí od 14:20 do 15:05
Kubalová Pavlína, Mgr.úterý od 14:20 do 15:05
Kubíčková Eva, Ing. úterý od 14:20 do 15:05
Křižáková Renáta, Mgr. úterý od 14:20 do 15:05
Lukášová Dana, Mgr. úterý od 7:10 do 7:55
Maceček Radim, Mgr. čtvrtek od 14:20 do 15:05čtvrtek od 14:20 do 15:05
Navrátil Pavel, Mgr. úterý od 14:20 do 15:05
Nesrstová Kateřina, Mgr. čtvrtek od 14:20 do 15:05
Nikel Jan, Mgr.úterý od 14:20 do 15:05
Ögeerová Markéta, Mgr.pondělí od 7:10 do 7:55
Slaměnová Jiřina, Ing. středa od 7:10 do 7:55
Sýkorová Jana, Mgr. čtvrtek od 7:10 do 7:55
Štula Michal, Mgr. úterý od 7:10 do 7:55
Švábová Martina, Mgr. úterý od 14:20 do 15:05pondělí od 14:20 do 15:05
Zajíčková Barbora, Mgr.pondělí od 14:20 do 15:05
Zemánková Petra, Mgr.pondělí od 7:10 do 7:55
Zmudová Renáta, Ing. úterý od 7:10 do 7:55čtvrtek od 7:10 do 7:55
Zychová Martina, Mgr. středa od 7:10 do 7:55